Nuttige Links

Websites My e-Care

Naam Straat Postcode Gemeente Link
Hendrix Ann BVBA Leuvensesteenweg 22 3191 Hever https://www.pharmapoint.be
Pharmacie Bouché Grand Rue 41 1435 Mont-saint-Guibert https://pharmaciebouche.pharmacollective.com/
Dassen Jos Basilieklaan 22 3270 Scherpenheuvel-Zichem https://www.apotheekdassen.be/
Sint-Joris Leuvensesteenweg 198 3390 Tielt-Winge https://www.apotheeksintjoris.be/
Devriendt WINGENSESTRAAT 16 8020 Herstberge https://www.apotheekdevriendt.be/
Baert Wingensesteenweg 32 8700 Tielt https://apotheekbaerttielt.pharmacollective.com/
Marie Renaux SPRL Chaussée de Lodelinsart 135 6060 Gilly https://www.pharmacierenaux.be/
Pierrot Place 4 7020 Maisières https://pharmaciepierrot.pharmacollective.com/
Pharmacie Guillaume Rue de Thuin 28 6534 Gozée https://pharmacieguillaume.pharmacollective.com/ 
Cheslet Rue de l'agriculture 111 4040 Herstal https://pharmaciecheslet.pharmacollective.com/
Heynen RUE DU PERRON 147 4000 Liège https://pharmacieheynen.pharmacollective.com/
Humapharm Grand-Rue 52 6800 Libramont https://humapharm.pharmacollective.com/
Laloux-Noël Avenue de la Victoire 54 6840 Neufchâteau https://www.pharmalis.be/
De la Semois Rue de la Ringe 33 5550 Alle/Vresse-sur-Semois https://pharmaciedelasemois.pharmacollective.com/
Pharmanadine Rue Boulanger Duhayon 35 5190 Jemeppe-sur-Sambre https://davoine.pharmacollective.com/ 
Roland Benoît Place des Combattants 5 5300 Andenne https://pharmacierolandyvoir.pharmacollective.com/ 
Herselt Pharma Dorp, 50 2230 Herselt https://herseltpharma.pharmacollective.com/
Apotheek Cauwenbergh Hoogstraat, 8 1861 Wolvertem https://apotheekcauwenbergh.pharmacollective.com/
Apotheek Dassen Jos Basilieklaan, 22A 3270 Scherpenheuvel https://www.apotheekdassen.be/
Apotheek Vandewalle Sint Pietersaalststraat, 13 9000 Gent http://www.apotheekvdw.be
Pharmacie Pierrot Place de Maisières, 4 7020 Maisières https://pharmaciepierrot.pharmacollective.com/
Pharmacie Cheslet Rue de l'agriculture, 111 4040 Herstal https://pharmaciecheslet.pharmacollective.com
Pharmacie Heynen Rue du perron, 147 4000 Liège https://pharmacieheynen.pharmacollective.com
Humapharm Grand-rue, 52 6800 Libramont https://humapharm.pharmacollective.com
Pharmacie Laloux-Noël Avenue de la victoire, 54 6840 Neufchateau https://www.pharmalis.be/